Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the
school holidays and calendar page of the Department of Education, Training and Employment website.
 

2018 Term Dates

 

Term​ ​Dates ​Length
​Term 1 Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March 10
Term 2​ Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June 11​
Term 3​ Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September 10​
​Term 4 Monday 8 October - Friday 14 December 10​
 

View the Education Qld 2018 School Calendar.

 

2017 Term Dates

 
Term​ ​Dates ​Length
​Term 1 Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March​ 10
Term 2​ Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June​ 10
Term 3​ Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September​ 10​
​Term 4 Tuesday 3 October - Friday 8 December​ 10​

 

View the Education Qld 2017 School Calendar.